<menu id="0k8u8"><nav id="0k8u8"></nav></menu>
  • <nav id="0k8u8"></nav>

    Corporate Governance

    Micron supports the recent corporate governance initiatives of the NASDAQ Stock Market LLC and Securities and Exchange Commission. We believe that the implementation of procedures and policies that address corporate accountability, integrity, and transparency will help improve investor confidence. Our Code of Business Conduct and Ethics and Compliance Hotline emphasize the importance of these principles.

    Micron's Board of Directors has a standing Audit Committee, a standing Finance Committee, a standing Governance and Sustainability Committee, and a standing Compensation Committee. The Board has determined that the members of these committees satisfy the independence requirements of applicable federal laws and the listing standards of the NASDAQ Stock Market LLC.

    Persons wishing to communicate with the nonemployee directors as a group may email Mr. Switz, our Chairman, at chairman@micron.com.

    Governance Documentation

    Articles of Incorporation

    This is a restated version of Micron Technology, Inc.’s Certificate of Incorporation.

    Learn more >


    Micron Technology, Inc.'s bylaws — amended and restated as of July 1, 2019.

    Learn more >

    Governance Guidelines

    Corporate Governance Guidelines for Micron Technology, Inc.

    Learn more >

    Policies and Programs

    Business Continuity

    Code of Business Conduct and Ethics

    Compliance and Ethics Program and Hotline

    Conflict Minerals

    Diversity and Inclusion

    Environment, Health, and Safety

    Human Rights


    Responsible Business Alliance Code of Conduct

    Slavery and Human Trafficking

    Supply Chain



    Audit Committee

    The Audit Committee of the Board of Directors comprises Robert Bailey, Patrick Byrne, Steven Gomo and Mary Pat McCarthy. Mr. Gomo is the Chairperson of the Audit Committee.

    Learn more >

    Compensation Committee

    The Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors comprises Richard Beyer, Patrick Byrne and Robert Switz. Mr. Switz is the Chairman of the Compensation Committee.

    Learn more >

    Finance Committee

    The Finance Committee of the Board of Directors comprises Robert Bailey, Steven Gomo, Mary Pat McCarthy, and Sanjay Mehrotra. Ms. McCarthy is the Chairperson of the Finance Committee.

    Learn more >

    Governance and Sustainability Committee

    The Governance and Sustainability Committee of the Board of Directors comprises Richard Beyer, Robert Switz, and MaryAnn Wright . Mr. Beyer serves as the Chairman of the Governance and Sustainability Committee.

    Learn more >